blob-left blob-right
Sadly, Lifecake will be closing on 30th June, 2020
You will no longer be able to sign-up for a new account, upload photos and videos or write stories.
If you have an existing account, you will be able to sign-in and view the moments you've saved.
For further information, please read the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).